In the finish tab you can define the log file for the transfer, create a short cut with the current settings and start the transfer.
Here you can choose the a file where DbTransfer writes logs about the transfer.
Don't show user interface
When you enable this check box the command line interface will be used for the transfer instead of the graphical user interface.
Close Window when finished
When you enable this check box then the graphical user interface of DbTransfer will be automatically closed when the transfer has successfully finished.
When the transfer failed the user interface will be kept open.
Click this button to save the current transfer settings, so you can reuse them later. When you have saved the settings you can use the "Recent/Saves settings" button in the start section, to load the settings.
When you click this button, you can save a Shortcut (Batch-File or Shortcut-File) with the current settings, to start the transfer again later.